Exhibit-Related Events

Wednesday August 23, 2017

Friday September 1, 2017

Tuesday September 5, 2017

  • Tuesday September 5, 2017

    Discover the stories of St. Louisans affected by the 1927 tornado that tore a path from Forest Park to Fairground Park in this special performance on select Tuesdays at 2pm. This short play was...

Thursday September 7, 2017

Friday September 8, 2017

  • Friday September 8, 2017

    Chamber Project St. Louis will present FAITH, a program that explores the power, practice, and questioning of faith through the lens of music by American...

Saturday September 9, 2017

  • Saturday September 9, 2017

    Since its earliest uses in the 1800s, panoramic photography has literally widened our view of the world. Jeff Hirsch, photographer and photo educator, will explore the...

Sunday September 10, 2017

Tuesday September 12, 2017

  • Tuesday September 12, 2017

    These programs are free to the public, but reservations are required. Call St. Louis Community College at (314) 984-7777.


    Led by Ron Elz ...

  • Tuesday September 12, 2017

    Discover the stories of St. Louisans affected by the 1927 tornado that tore a path from Forest Park to Fairground Park in this special performance on select Tuesdays at 2pm. This short play was...

Wednesday September 13, 2017

  • Wednesday September 13, 2017

    These programs are free to the public, but reservations are required. Call St. Louis Community College at (314) 984-7777.


    Led by Ron Elz ...

  • Wednesday September 13, 2017

    “FaciliTrainers” from NCCJ St. Louis will lead these workshops, which will include a short gallery experience in ...

Thursday September 14, 2017

Bookmark and Share